PDA

View Full Version : Day 1 for the newbie...

katburt
09-20-2013, 10:20 AM
Hello to everyone! I'll start out by telling everyone I have been doing low carb for about 2 years now after losing 60 lbs, I have been stuck, seems like nothing will take me down to my goal weight. So,I am giving hcg a try. Today is day 1 of phase 1 for me. I am trying my hardest to stuff myself but it is hard. I don't ever eat this much. My starting weight is 174.8 today, I hope to get down to 145 is my goal. I have done some research on this and some friends at work have done this also. If anyone has any helpful hints I welcome them.

Sadie
09-20-2013, 10:49 AM
Welcome Kat! Can I call you Kat or Katburt? Let me know if you have any questions I am here to walk you through the entire protocol. We have many knowledgeable clients here to help when I can't be online. Again, WELCOME!

katburt
09-20-2013, 10:59 AM
Thanks Linda. Kat will be fine. I do have a question and there seems to be several answers for, but just want some opinions. What brand/kind of drops are the most effective?

Sadie
09-20-2013, 11:04 AM
I only know and trust ours. Of course that is the one I am going to endorse.
I personally have used our product successfully.
We were the first people to produce HCG in a homeopathic formula and are the leaders in the industry. Our HCG contains only HCG, Ethanol Alcohol - to stabilize it in liquid form, and Amino Acids - to assist in weight loss.
Our product comes with the support of this site, me, our health coaches and both websites. We walk you through this protocol. I know clients who have bought other peoples product come here for support in implementing it.

sierra
09-20-2013, 01:46 PM
Hi Katburt!

I can tell you from my past that YourHCG is you ticket to your goal.
I started protocol on September 21 2012 weighting 268.9. I just finished my final round
I am on day three of 3 days on VLCD without drops. I am on my way to eating food again. Ahh!